Half Bloom.


Canon 5D – Converted to Infrared, 24mm TSE, ISO 100, 1/20 sec at f16

Taken – Thursday 3rd June 2010

I wasn’t planning on shooting tonight, clear blue skies never really excite me, but after an early BBQ I decided to head out for a walk and took along my kit just incase. I decided to head to Kimmeridge Bay for a walk along the cliff tops across the MOD land and towards Worbarrow Bay, which is open during most school holidays, there are some battered old trees on the top paths and this one caught my eye because it appeared to be half dead and half in bloom.

~ by David Baker on 3 June, 2010.

One Response to “Half Bloom.”

  1. Nice lighting, like how half the tree has leaves, good shot

Leave a Reply

 
