Worbarrow Bay, Dorset


Canon 5D Mark II, 16-35mm at 16mm, ISO 100, 180 secs at f11

Taken – Monday 5th April 2010

The weather has been very changeable today but I managed to get out this evening and headed down to Worbarrow Bay, a great beach which is part of the MOD land and therefore accessible only at weekends and Bank Holidays. As I arrived there wasn’t a cloud in the sky and I wasn’t expecting to come away with any images worth keeping but after a while the cloud started to build up again and by the time I left the sky was once again full of heavy thick cloud.

With the clouds and the strong wind streaming them across the sky there was only one thing on my mind……the Lee Filter Big Stopper!

~ by David Baker on 5 April, 2010.

One Response to “Worbarrow Bay, Dorset”

  1. Another stunning image Mr Baker, think I’ll unsubscribe to your blog, your making me sick

Leave a Reply

 
