Just Processed!


Hi

With the launch of my new website David Baker Photography I thought it was about time I tried keeping a regular blog.

You can find out all about me on the About Me page, but in short I am a landscape photographer ideally situated in Dorset, England, this area is often referred to as the Jurassic Coast and it is designated as one of the UK’s Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty it’s also a World Heritage Site. I feel incredibly lucky and privileged not only to live in Dorset but to be able to photograph the many special places along its coast and countryside.

The blog is a mainly a showcase to my latest images and will be updated more regularly than my main site, I’m aiming to post an image most days, which will be either be fresh out of the camera or as the blog title suggests Just Processed. I will also be posting some links to sites and other photography related maters that you might find useful. The blog is open to your comments so please feel free to leave your thoughts or messages on the posts. If you want to keep up to date with what I’m shooting then you might want to subscribe to the RSS feed or email subscription.

Well thats all for now, I hope you enjoy the pictures and blog.

David

~ by David Baker on 1 March, 2010.

2 Responses to “Just Processed!”

  1. Wonderful shot, the composition at the Cobb is so dependent on the time of year. This shot is excellent with the sun rising to the right rather than the left as it is in mid-summer.

Leave a Reply

 
